Analytics Suite: Save changes when navigating away

Developer PlatformStarterProfessionalEnterpriseLive

What it is

You can now save or discard report changes when navigating away in the Analytics Suite. Existing saved configurations have been carried over automatically.

Why it matters

Prevents accidental loss of report edits and makes it clear what will happen before you leave a report.

Produced by Value-First Media