Stop Repeating Tasks During Bulk Deletion

Marketing HubSales HubService HubSmart CRMStarterProfessionalEnterpriseLive

What it is

You can now stop a repeating task series when deleting tasks.

Why it matters

Now when you delete a task that was configured as a repeating task you can choose to not have the task recreated in the future. Before, users would sometimes be frustrated to delete a task only to have it reappear again later as they were deleting the current task and not its underlying repeating task.

Produced by Value-First Media